I’m a member of various organisations - which ones permit me access to the National Botanic Garden of Wales?

The National Botanic Garden of Wales has reciprocal membership arrangements with the following Gardens, thereby permitting their members admission to the Garden of Wales (terms and conditions may apply).

  • Westonbirt Arboretum
  • Picton Castle & Gardens, Haverfordwest
  • RHS Garden Rosemoor   (October to March – one cardholder only)
  • The Sir Harold Hillier Gardens & Arboretum
  • HDRA Ryton Organic Gardens
  • The Birmingham Botanical Gardens & Glasshouses
  • University of Oxford Botanic Garden & Harcourt Arboretum
  • The Living Rainforest, Berkshire
  • Edinburgh Royal Botanic Garden
  • Younger Botanic Garden
  • Logan Botanic Garden
  • Dawyck Botanic Garden